top of page
2560x250px_bw.jpg

NEWS & MESSAGES

SAG-AFTRA Strike Authorization Web Banner FIST_from Jorge_jagged-lo quality.PNG

TV/Theatrical/Streaming Strike Interim Agreement Webinar

Updated: Sep 22, 2023


A "SAG-AFTRA On Strike!" graphic: A rectangle in SAG-AFTRA's bright yellow color in portrait style with a small black semi-circle. Within the circle is a white solidarity fist. The fist is framed by 90-degree angles and within each one is a different copy or graphic written in white, clockwise: a draining battery; "Pause" written in all-caps; "00:00:00," and "HD." Above the image is the SAG-AFTRA logo in white and the copy, "Interim Agreement Webinar" written in all-caps in black ink.

Thursday, August 10 2023

3 - 5 p.m. PT | 4 - 6 p.m. MT | 5 - 7 p.m. CT | 6 - 8 p.m. ET


We invite you to attend this comprehensive informational webinar regarding our TV/Theatrical/Streaming Strike and Interim Agreements.


To accommodate the anticipated large turn-out, National Executive Director & Chief Negotiator Duncan Crabtree-Ireland will make a brief presentation and then answer as many of your written questions as time allows.


RSVP: Reservations are required. Click here to RSVP.


NOTE: You must register by 9 a.m. PT on Thursday, August 10 2023 if you wish to attend as we are not able to process and accommodate registrations beyond this time.

Comentarios


TV/THEATRICAL/STREAMING STRIKE

bottom of page